Rock Valley College


NOTE: "PAR"  stands for the "Performing Arts Room",  which is located in the basement of the ERC/Library Building on the Main Campus of Rock Valley College. Campus map


Fall 2017
 

Rock Valley College Old Town Band
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rock Valley College Performing Arts Room (PAR)
Free

Rock Valley College Old Town Band
Friday, December 2, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.
Rock Valley College Performing Arts Room (PAR)
Free

Rock Valley College Student Recital
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 10:30 a.m.
Rock Valley College Performing Arts Room (PAR)
Free

Spring 2018

 

Rock Valley College Jazz Festival
Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.
Rock Valley College Performing Arts Room (PAR)

Rock Valley College Master Chorale
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Our Savior’s Lutheran Church, 3300 Rural Street, Rockford, IL 61107

Rock Valley College Jazz Ensembles
Sunday, April 15, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Rock Valley College Performing Arts Room (PAR)

Rock Valley College Concert Band
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Rock Valley College Performing Arts Room (PAR)

Rock Valley College Orchestra
Monday, April 23, 2018 at 7:00 p.m.
Rock Valley College Performing Arts Room (PAR)

Rock Valley College Student Recital
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 10:30 a.m.
Rock Valley College Performing Arts Room (PAR)
Free

Rock Valley College Old Town Band
Friday, May 4, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rock Valley College Performing Arts Room (PAR)
Free

Rock Valley College Old Town Band
Friday, May 5, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.
Rock Valley College Performing Arts Room (PAR)
Free


Past Events
 

Rock Valley College Jazz Ensembles
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Rock Valley College Concert Band
Thursday, November 16, 2017

Rock Valley College Master Chorale
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Rock Valley College Orchestra
Monday, November 20, 2017