Rock Valley College

Administration

Dr. Doug Jensen, President
(815) 921-4001
d.jensen@RockValleyCollege.edu

Dr. Will Ashford, Vice President of Student Services
(815) 921-4109
w.ashford@rockvalleycollege.edu

Gina Caronna, Vice President of Workforce Development
(815) 921-4043
g.caronna@rockvalleycollege.edu

David Costello, Executive Director of College Communications & Marketing
(815) 921-4516
d.costello@rockvalleycollege.edu

Kris Fuchs, Assistant to the President
(815) 921-4013
k.fuchs@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ron Geary, Interim Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs and Chief Academic Officer
(815) 921-4011
r.geary@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ann Kerwitz, Assistant to the President
(815) 921-4001
a.kerwitz@rockvalleycollege.edu

Chris Lewis, Vice President of Community Outreach & Strategic Partnerships
(815) 921-4012
c.lewis2@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Lisa M. Mehlig, Vice President of Academic Affairs
(815) 921-4070
l.mehlig@rockvalleycollege.edu

Jim Ryan, Vice President/Chief Operating Officer (COO)
(815) 921-4522
j.ryan@rockvalleycollege.edu

Joe Simpson, Executive Director of Human Resources
(815) 921-4752
j.simpson@rockvalleycollege.edu

Heather Snider, Vice President of Institutional Research & Effectiveness
(815) 921-4075
h.snider@rockvalleycollege.edu

Beth Young, Vice President of Finance & Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
(815) 921-4445
b.young@rockvalleycollege.edu


President's Contract
 

Dr. Doug Jensen's Contract (July 2018)