Rock Valley College

Administration

Dr. Howard Spearman, President
(815) 921-4008
h.spearman@rockvalleycollege.edu

Kris Fuchs, Assistant to the President
(815) 921-4013
k.fuchs@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ron Geary, Vice President of Academic Affairs and Campus Safety (Chief Academic Officer, CAO)
(815) 921-4011
r.geary@rockvalleycollege.edu

Jim Handley, Vice President of Human Resources (Chief Human Resources Officer, CHRO)
(815) 921-4754
j.handley@rockvalleycollege.edu

Ann Kerwitz, Assistant to the President
(815) 921-4001
a.kerwitz@rockvalleycollege.edu

Chris Lewis, Vice President of Workforce Development
(815) 921-4012
c.lewis2@rockvalleycollege.edu

Dr. Patrick Peyer, Vice President of Student Affairs
(815) 921-4092
p.peyer@rockvalleycollege.edu

Heather Snider, Vice President of Institutional Effectiveness & Communications
(815) 921-4075
h.snider@rockvalleycollege.edu

Beth Young, Vice President of Finance and Operations (Chief Financial Officer, CFO)
(815) 921-4445
b.young@rockvalleycollege.edu


President's Contract